Cosmic Kids: World Mix

Cosmic Kids: World Mix

Los Angeles-based disco/house duo Cosmic Kids, aka Ron Poznansky and Daniel Terndrup, take us on a ride with their solid “World” mix, which is now available to stream and download for free. Over the course of nearly 70 minutes, La.Ga.Sta.’s favorite Cosmic Kids craft an absolutely sublime journey through funk, cosmic disco, psychedelia, African and Middle Eastern beats. A definite keeper.

01. Suzanne Kraft – Crest
02. Talking Heads – Houses In Motion (Cosmic Kids Edit)
03. Cesaria Evora – Angola (Get Down Dub by Pepe Bradock)
04. Issa Bagayogo – Lanaya
05. Senay – Dalkavuk (Baris K Edit)
06. DJ Lengua – La Jungla
07. Rubber Room – Taliban Discotheque
08. Steve Reich – Nagoya Marimba (HNNY Edit)
09. Four Tet – The Track I’ve Been Playing That People Keep Asking About…
10. George Duke – Percussion Interlude
11. Bernard Wright – Bread Sandwiches (Cosmic Kids Breadit)
12. Buari – Advice From Father
13. Cloud One – Disco Juice
14. Toto La Momposina – La Mezcla (Jose Marquez Re-Mezcla)
15. Todd Terje – Standbar (Samba Version)
16. Konono N°1 – Paradiso (Cosmic Kids Edit)
17. Africanism ft. DJ Gregory – Block Party
18. Rhythm & Sound – King In My Empire

Download here


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!