Round: Hivern Mix

Round: Hivern Mix

Copenhagen-based producer Torsten Lindsø Andersen, aka Round, is truly an exciting new artist. He has already wowed us with his excellent debut “Glass”/”Float” EP of warm breezy grooves and rich, glowing house tunes, released at the tail-end of last year on John Talabot’s Hivern Discs label. Now, he’s back with this superb winter mix for the label, covering a wide variety of artists, styles, and sounds. It’s definitely worth checking out. Enjoy the ride.

Fridge – Cut Up Piano and Xylophone
Igor Wakhevitch – Spenta Aramati
Los Terricolas – Lloraras
Zwanie Jonson – My Little Proud Bird
Move D – Untitled
My Girl And Me – Always Back To You
Örva – Flat Shapes
Juxta Position – Mercy
Kassem Mosse – Workshop 19 (Untitled B1)
Uffe – Solid Satin (We Can Do Something)
VKTR – Pumpit
Herbert – It’s Only
Air – Run
Aquarius Heaven – Universe
Róisín Murphy – Ancora Tu
Donnie & Joe Emerson – Baby

Round: “Glass”


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!