Zoot Woman: “Don’t Tear Yourself Apart”

Zoot Woman: “Don’t Tear Yourself Apart”

After dropping their comeback single “The Stars Are Bright” back in December, British synth-pop trio Zoot Woman, aka Stuart Price and brothers Johnny and Adam Blake, will finally be releasing their fourth album “Star Climbing” on August 29th through Embassy One Recordings, their first album since 2009′s “Things Are What They Used To Be”. Here’s the sparkling lead single, “Don’t Tear Yourself Apart”, for your ears delight. It’s really nice to have them back in such fine form.

The “Don’t Tear Yourself Apart” single lands on August 15th via Embassy One.
You can pre-oder the album here


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!