Punks Jump Up: “Mr Overtime (Mickey Remix)”

Punks Jump Up: “Mr Overtime (Mickey Remix)”

Here comes Mr Overtime. We’ve been waiting almost a year for this remix to come out (we’ve first heard it on The Magician magic tape 11, remember?), that’s why we love it so much. Finally, Mickey’s gorgeously take on Punks Jump Up’s new single “Mr Overtime” (feat. Dave 1 from Chromeo), drops on April 30th via Moda and we have one more good reason to keep driving. Needless to say, the other two remixes of the track by Oliver and Gigamesh are great too. In case you missed it, watch the video for “Mr Overtime” here, and stream the full release here.

In other Mickey news, our beloved Belgian DJ and producer has been keeping busy lately. After his awesome single “Love For Sale”, featuring Monarchy, on Smile Recording, he’s currently working on two new EP’s. Also, you can check out his brand new mixtape below. Great stuff as always.

01 . Jay Shepheard, Tad Wily – The Electric Model
02 . Seva K – Falling
03 . Arsenal – Melvin (DiskJokke Remix)
04 . Joseph Terruel – U Dreamin’
05 . Kraak & Smaak – Runnin’
06 . Toomy Disco – What Goes Around
07 . Ben Gomori, Russ Yallop – Making Me High
08 . Heather – U Make Me Wanna (Cuatro Tacos Remix)
09 . Mickey – Love For Sale (Safari Remix)
10 . Arcade Fire – Sprawl II (Soulwax Remix)
11 . Lauer – Trainmann (Tensnake Franceman Mix)
12 . Joakim – Nothing Gold (Todd Terje Mix)
13 . Bibio – Lovers Carvings (Catz n Dogz Re-Edit)

Download here


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!