Yuksek presents Partyfine Vol.1

Yuksek presents Partyfine Vol.1

French electro maverick Pierre-Alexandre Busson, better known as Yuksek, is a hard man to pin down. A year ago, the dynamic producer launched his own imprint Partyfine, and quickly became one of our favorite labels. Today, we’ve got our hands on the label’s first compilation, simply called “Yuksek presents Partyfine Vol.1”, and sounds perfectly fine.

The 16-track compilation features much-played disco-tinged house jams and electro-pop tunes from the label’s current roster, including Peter & The Magician (aka Yuksek and The Magician), Villa, The Alexanders (aka Yuksek and Alex Metric), Black Yaya, and Crayon. It also includes exclusive new tracks from friends of the imprint, such as Clarens, Darius, Get A Room!, Michael Garçon, Chassol, and Poom. Get your fill of Villa’s new track “Flying Panties” above, and then buy your copy here. It’s a great ride from start to finish.

mpFree: Yuksek feat. Oh Land: “Last Of Our Kinds” [Michael Garcon Remix
mpFree: Villa: “If I” [Mighty Mouse Dub]


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!