Washed Out: “Within And Without”

Washed Out: “Within And Without”

[Photo: Blair Greene]

Ernest Greene, a.k.a. Washed Out, has finally unveiled his debut album, “Within and Without”, which will be coming out through Weird World/Domino on July 11 (UK/Europe) and Sub Pop (US) on July 12. Check out the tracklist below. Washed Out followers may recognize the song “You and I,” which was released last year as part of Adult Swim and Kia’s 8 Singles 8 Weeks series.

Within and Without:
01. Eyes Be Closed
02. Echoes
03. Amor Fati
04. Soft
05. Far Away
06. Before
07. You and I
08. Within and Without
09. A Dedication

mp3: Washed Out: ‘You And I’ [feat. Caroline Polachek]


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!