The xx: “Missing (Round Remix)”

The xx: “Missing (Round Remix)”

This stellar remix of The xx’s “Missing” by mysterious producer and Hivern Discs’ newest signee Round has been floating around in clips and radio rips for a while now, but now it’s finally being released as part of the excellent four-track “HVNXX” EP. Needless to say, it’s still on repeat.

The release also features remixes of tracks from The xx’s 2012 album “Coexist” by the likes of Marc Piñol, Mistakes Are Ok, and New Jackson, all contribute their own versions of, respectively, “Fiction”, “Reunion” and “Swept Away”. The “HVNXX” EP is out now digitally via John Talabot’s Hivern Discs imprint and Young Turks. Get it here.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!