The xx: “Angels”

The xx: “Angels”

The wait is over! Here is “Angels”, the dreamy first single from The xx’s long-awaited second album “Coexist” (that’s the artwork above), which drops on September 10th through Young Turks. Check out the album’s tracklist below:

01. Angels
02. Chained
03. Fiction
04. Try
05. Reunion
06. Sunset
07. Missing
08. Tides
09. Unfold
10. Swept Away
11. Our Song

Pre-order the album here.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!