Tanlines: “Slipping Away”

Tanlines: “Slipping Away”

[audio: http://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/18637053/02%20Slipping%20Away.mp3|titles=Slipping Away|artists=Tanlines|width=495|leftbg=FFFFFF|rightbg=FFFFFF|lefticon=0x000000|righticon=0x313131|loader=FFFFFF|volslider=00ff00]Tanlines: “Slipping Away”

It’s certainly been quite some time since we’ve heard anything new from Tanlines, the Brooklyn-based duo of singer/guitarist Eric Emm and multi-instrumentalist Jesse Cohen. But now they’re back with a new album called “Highlights”, which marks the pair’s first collection of new material since 2012’s debut LP “Mixed Emotions”. Here’s the record’s lead single, the dream-inspired “Slipping Away”, to whet your appetite. Better yet, you can grab it for free below.

Download “Slipping Away” for free here.

Tanlines’ new album “Highlights” arrives on May 19th via True Panther. Pre-order it here.

Tanlines: “All Of Me”


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!