Shine 2009: “D4WYL”

Shine 2009: “D4WYL”

It’s been a long time coming, but Helsinki’s finest Shine 2009, the electro-pop duo of Sami Suova and Mikko Pykäri, are back with their new single “D4WYL”, which marks their first new material since 2013′s second LP “Our Nation”. It’s one of two singles Shine 2009 will debut over the coming months on Cascine. Full of piano melodies and gentle guitar licks, “D4WYL” is a superb track about pride, obsession and escapism.

Welcome back Shine 2009!

Get it here.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!