Rolla Scape Album Teaser

Rolla Scape Album Teaser

We already featured Rolla Scape’s debut single “Heaven Is Real”, featuring Marsheaux on vocals. It’s been on repeat in our car stereo the last weeks. Today the Greek-based electronic duo share with us a teaser of their forthcoming debut album. Watch it below and enjoy. Sounds like a new thrill!

01. Aeolus
02. Munich Blonde 83
03. Run Roy Too
04. Heaven Is Real (Feat. Marsheaux)
05. Tout Tout
06. Love and Time (feat. K.BHTA)
07. Baby Rooster
08. Don’t Leave Sunny
09. Evanthia
10. Super Car (feat. K.BHTA)
11. Thallon
12. Nightwalk
13. The Crow

Rolla Scape’s debut album will be released in April on Undo Records .

Follow Rolla Scape on Facebook.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!