Nicky Night Time: “Everybody Together”

Nicky Night Time: “Everybody Together”

Say hello to Nicky Night Time, the new moniker of Nick Routledge, aka Nicky Van She, frontman of Sydney electro-pop band Van She. After delivering a collaborative track called “California” with Dangerous Dan via Sweat it Out earlier this year, Nicky Night Time is getting ready to drop his first single “Everybody Together”, an infectious piano-led house jam for hands-in-the-air dancefloor energy. It’s a heater! “Everybody Together” has already been featured in The Magician’s magic tape 43.

Nicky Night Time’s new single “Everybody Together” can be previewed above before it sees a full release on June 13th via Onelove. Pre-order your copy here.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!