New Digitalism Album

New Digitalism Album

Digitalism just announced the release date of their highly-anticipated second album. It’s called “I Love You Dude” and it will be released on June 20th. That’s the cover above. Great news!

01. Stratosphere
02. 2 Hearts
03. Circles
04. Blitz
05. Forrest Gump
06. ReeperBahn
07. Antibiotics
08. Just Gazin
09. Miami Showdown
10. Encore

mp3: Digitalism: “Blitz” [Moonlight Matters Remix]


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!