The Juan MacLean: “Everybody Get Close”

The Juan MacLean: “Everybody Get Close”

The Juan MacLean returns with a new digital-only album, called “Everybody Get Close”, due out November 8 via DFA. The release features new and previously released material. It also contains Cut Copy’s remix of “Happy House”, and Holmes Price’s and Jee Day’s takes on the track “Human Disaster”. The album’s title track is now available as a free download. Grab it below:

[audio:|leftbg=0xff022f|rightbg=0x00ff01|lefticon=FFFFFF|righticon=0xFFFFFF|loader=0xFFFFFF|border=0x00ff01]The Juan MacLean: “Everybody Get Close” [mp3]


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!