Music Go Music: “Inferno”

Music Go Music: “Inferno”

Only two weeks away from the release of their long awaited sophomore album, “Impressions”, Los Angeles-based trio Music Go Music, consisting of Meredith and David Metcalf and Adam Siegel, take us for another disco ride with their fantastic retro-sounding new single “Inferno”, which you can download for free.

Music Go Music’s new album “Impressions”, which follows 2009′s debut full-length “Expressions” that also included the epic nine-minute disco jam “Warm In The Shadows””, will land on August 19th via Thousand Tongues. Just in case you missed it, check their previous single, the Abba-esque “Nite After Nite”, below.

Download here

mpFree: Music Go Music: “Nite After Nite”


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!