Movement: “Feel Real”

Movement: “Feel Real”

[audio:|titles=Feel Real|artists=Movement|width=495|leftbg=FFFFFF|rightbg=FFFFFF|lefticon=0x000000|righticon=0x313131|loader=FFFFFF|volslider=00ff00]Movement: “Feel Real”

Say hello to Movement, a new electronic trio from Sydney, consisting of Jesse James Ward (bass, synths), Lewis Wade (vocals) and Sean Walker (percussion, samples). Having recently been signed to Modular People, Movement just dropped their debut single “Feel Real”, a driving late-night jam with gloriously deep groove and sultry vocals.

Get your fill of that tune before the single is released on May 24th via Modular. The upcoming “Feel Real” remix package is set for release in late June and features reworks by the likes of Morgan Geist, Ta-Ku and Shadow Child. Movement are currently supporting Flight Facilities on their Aussie Tour. Get involved!


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!