Miami Horror: ‘Illumination’ Album

Miami Horror: ‘Illumination’ Album

After years in the making, Miami Horror’s debut album ‘Illumination’ is finally set to be released on August 20th on EMI. The album was recorded in typical Miami Horror fashion with the Melbourne-based synth lads opening themselves up to new styles and approaches which saw them call in a cast of guest stars including Swedish singer MAI, Melbourne based chanteuse Kimbra, Dappled Cities’ wordsmith Tim Derricourt for a lyrical assist and also Neon Indian and Vega prodigy Alan Palomo. Listen to the new song ‘I Look To You’, featuring Kimbra on vocals below.

01. Infinite Canyons
02. I Look to You
03. Holidays
04. Summersun
05. Sometimes
06. Moon Theory
07. Echoplex
08. Imagination (I Want You To Know)
09. Grand Illusion
10. Soft Light
11. Illuminated
12. Ultraviolet

Pre-order here and receive a  2CD edition of the album with remixes from the likes of Fred Falke, Treasure Fingers, Sam La More and Shazam. Great stuff!


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!