Luke Million

Luke Million 


A Mixtape for LAGASTA

It’s no secret that we’re big fans of Adelaide’s disco producer Luke Million, the synth wizard of Australian duo The Swiss, here at La.Ga.Sta. HQ, so we’re pretty excited to share with you his brand-new summer mixtape.

This nearly hour-long mix is full of great tunes by the likes of The Presets, Aeroplane, Moon Boots, Moullinex, Blende, Punks Jump Up, Nicky Night Time, among others. It also includes his recent classy reworks of The Doors and Pink Floyd, both parts of his new monthly series of free edits/remakes. When it comes to a cosmic disco-funk ride, Luke Million can be your only guide. So sit tight and enjoy the ride.


01. Luke Million – Another Brick (Remake)
02. Les Loups feat. Cybil – Colourblind
03. Nile Rodgers – Do What You Wanna Do (Moon Boots Remix)
04. Madonna – Holiday (Fare Soldi Remix)
05. Riton feat. Meleka – Inside My Head (Aeroplane Remix)
06. Moullinex – Love Magnetic
07. Jason Burns – Do Without (The Dealer Remix)
08. Le Galaxie – Humanise (Blende Remix)
09. Birdee – So Good (Punks Jump Up Remix)
10. Nicky Night Time – Everybody Together
11. The Presets – No Fun
12. Luke Million – Riders (Remake)


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!