JR Seaton: “The Grey Flower” EP

JR Seaton: “The Grey Flower” EP

JR Seaton will release three new EPs on Relish Recordings this year. First one is “The Grey Flower” EP, coming out on March 11th. The release contains three new tracks and a remix by Gatto Fritto. The beautiful track “Way Savvy”, features drums (Milo Smee; Binary Chaffinch), bass (Mike Wright; Brassica), clarinet and swansong vocals. You can preview the full release and download the Strip 4 Drumstix remix of “In Your Mask” below:

Tracklist Digital:
1. In Your Mask I See A Better Person
2. Dance Out Doubt
3. Way Savvy
4. Way Savvy (Gatto Fritto Remix)

The Grey Flower EP by jrseaton


[audio: http://lastgasstation.files.wordpress.com/2011/03/in-your-mask-strip-4-drumstix-1.mp3|leftbg=0xff022f|rightbg=0x00ff01|lefticon=FFFFFF|righticon=0xFFFFFF|loader=0xFFFFFF|border=0x00ff01]JR Seaton: “In Your Mask” [Strip 4 Drumstix] [mp3]


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!