Tiger & Woods: “Through The Green”

Tiger & Woods: “Through The Green”

After released three amazing EPs through their own label Editainment, the mysterious disco edits duo Tiger & Woods strikes again! This time with their debut album, entitled “Through The Green”, due out in May on Running Back. Half of the tracks are from their past records, and the rest are previously unreleased. Also, the duo have reworked Tensnake’s disco banger “Need Your Lovin” which is prepped for release by Permanent Vacation. Check out the tracklisting below. Excitement!

01. Dr. Burner
02. Don’t Hesitate
03. Time
04. Love in Cambodgia
05. Curb Your Heart
06. El Dickital
07. Deflowered
08. Kissmetellme
09. Gin Nation
10. Speed of Light

[audio: http://lastgasstation.files.wordpress.com/2011/03/gin-nation.mp3|titles=Gin Nation|artists=Tiger & Woods|width=495|leftbg=FFFFFF|rightbg=FFFFFF|lefticon=0x000000|righticon=0x313131|loader=FFFFFF|volslider=00ff00]Tiger & Woods: “Gin Nation”


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!