Bicep: “Just”

Bicep: “Just”

Big new tune from Bicep. After last year’s two-track 12″ “Circles” b/w “NRG106”, the unstoppable Belfast boys Andy Ferguson and Matthew McBriar make a welcome return to Will Saul’s Aus Music imprint with another top-notch release, a new EP called “Just”. The release finds the pair delivering three tracks of broken beats, shimmering synth lines and rapturous piano chords. The EPs title track is an absolute belter of a tune. This one will get some serious rotations on our car stereo this summer. Blast it above.

Bicep’s “Just” EP drops on May 25th. Pre-order your 12” here.

Bicep: “Satisfy” [John Talabot RainMix]


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!