Bicep: “NRG106”

Bicep: “NRG106”

Belfast boys Bicep, aka Andy Ferguson and Matthew McBriar, will return to Will Saul’s Aus Music imprint next month with a new 12″, a two-track effort called “Circles” b/w “NRG106”, of “steady analog techno grooves.” The record marks the duo’s third release for the label after two solid EPs, 2012’s “You”/”Don’t”, and last year’s “Stash”. Here’s the B-side cut “NRG106”, a great tune that finds Bicep dipping into deeper territory. What a ride! Give the track a spin above, and make sure to check out Bicep’s exclusive track “Nova” for Will Saul’s DJ-Kicks Mix, which drops on June 16th via !K7 Records.

Bicep’s “Circles” b/w “NRG106″ 12” will arrive on May 26th. Pre-order your copy here.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!