Yuksek: “On A Train”

Yuksek: “On A Train”

It’s not a mystery anymore! Yuksek is behind the Mega Mystery Band just to prove that music is stronger than fame. His new single “On A Train”, a first taste off his forthcoming second album “Living On The Edge Of Time”, is out today. The EP will be released on May 2 and features three new tracks, two remixes from The Magician and Gucci Vump and a ALB cover. The follow-up to 2009’s debut album “Away From The Sea”, is coming out on June 13th. Can’t wait!

“On A Train” EP Tracklist:
01. On A Train
02. Dead Or Alive
03. Mister Dangerous
04. On A Train (Gucci Vump Remix)
05. On A Train (The Magician Remix)
06. On A Train (ALB cover)

Here’s the video for Yuksek’s new single “On A Train”:

As you may already know, Yuksek has started a brand new project with his friend The Magician, called “Peter And The Magician”. Their first track “Twist”, off their forthcoming EP, will be featured on the next Kitsuné compilation “The Indie-Dance Issue”, out on May 16.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!