WhoMadeWho: “Knee Deep”

WhoMadeWho: “Knee Deep”

Copenhagen’s WhoMadeWho have joined up with Kompakt to release their new mini-album, entitled “Knee Deep” on April 25th, to be followed by the trio’s third album later this year and their first since 2009’s “The Plot”. According to a press release, “Knee Deep” reflects the band’s love for electronic music in conjunction with 60’s inspired psychedelic vocal productions. The first single will be “Every Minute Alone” with remixes by Michael Mayer, Tomboy, Spleen United and Renaissance Man. You can check out the tracklist and download the Circle remix of “Every Minute Alone” below:

01. There’s An Answer
02. Every Minute Alone
03. Musketeer
04. All That I Am
05. Nothing Has Changed
06. Two Feet Off the Ground
07. Checkers
08. We’re Alive, It’s a Miracle
09. 555

The Circle is a brand new project from Tomas Barfod who happens to also be the drummer for WhoMadeWho. Download the remix here.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!