White Light Mixes: The Centennial Collection

White Light Mixes: The Centennial Collection

Over the past few years, we have spent many nights driving on lost highways listening to White Light Mixes, which easily became one of our favorite mix series. Now, White Light Mixes hit its 100th edition and celebrate this special occasion with a free-to-download compilation titled “The Centennial Collection”. The 16-track collection featuring tracks, remixes and edits submitted by past guests of the series like In Flagranti, Jacques Renault, The Revenge, Gigamesh, Black Van, Jokers Of The Scene, Tronik Youth, among others. Grab a free download of this compilation below, and make sure to check out the 100th volume of White Light Mixes, compiled by series curators Neoteric & Matty C, here.

Above, you can stream an exclusive new track called “Into The Light” by Earl Grey, the solo project of Danny Ashenden, one half of the C90′s. It’s a great tune that perfectly captures the spirit of White Light Mixes.

01. Jokers Of The Scene – Endless Scene
02. Steve Roach – Merge (ROOM8 Edit)
03. Twisted Wires – Half Lives (In Flagranti White Light Edit)
04. Vancouver Sleep Clinic – Collapse (The Slow Waves Remix)
05. Cloud One – Spaced Out (The Revenge Edit)
06. Earl Grey – Into The Light
07. Avenue – Memory Drift
08. Vega – No Reasons (Matty C & Neoteric’s White Light Edit)
09. Moonbase – Waiting For A Train (Jacques Renault White Light Edit)
10. Arthur Russell – Walk On The Moon (Pocketknife Mix)
11. Herbcock – All U (thee Mike B’s LISTEN TO WHITE LIGHT 12 Edit)
12. Neu – Negative Man (Tronik Youth Edit)
13. Georges Rodi – Skateboarding in NY (DJ ROCCA Edit)
14. Eberhard Schoener – Why Don’t You Answer (Jex Opolis Re-tug)
15. Alexander Holland – City Full Of Lights (Gigamesh Remix)
16. The Isley Brothers – Voyage To Atlantis (Black Van Remix)

Download “The Centennial Collection” for free here.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!