Todd Terje: “It’s Album Time”

Todd Terje: “It’s Album Time”

About time! Norwegian disco god Todd Terje has finally announced the details of his forthcoming debut album, simply called “It’s Album Time”, which will see the light of day on April 8 via his own label, Olsen Records. The 12-track record (that’s the cover art by his frequent visual collaborator Bendik Kaltenborn above) will feature eight unreleased cuts, including one collaborative track with Bryan Ferry, who contributes vocals on a cover of Robert Palmer’s “Johnny And Mary”. Check out the album’s tracklist below. Can’t wait!

01. Intro (It’s Album Time)
02. Leisure Suit Preben
03. Preben Goes To Acapulco
04. Svensk Sås
05. Strandbar
06. Delorean Dynamite
07. Johnny And Mary (feat. Bryan Ferry)
08. Alfonso Muskedunder
09. Swing Star Part I
10. Swing Star Part II
11. Oh Joy
12. Inspector Norse

mpFree: Todd Terje: “Spiral” (Radio Mix)


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!