The Miracles Club: “The Wheel”

The Miracles Club: “The Wheel”

Ecstasy Records released today its very first compilation. “Ecstasy” consists of 15 tracks from Discodromo, Etbonz, Alexis Blair Penney, Robotalco, John Barera, Gemini Lion, Temples, amongst others. It also features Portland’s The Miracles Club brand new jam, “The Wheel”, which is now available for free download. The compilation is now available exclusively as a limited run CD here. Out digitally on June 12th.

Download here


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!