Tensnake: “Love Sublime” (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)

Tensnake: “Love Sublime” (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)

Just yesterday, Tensnake gave away a bouncing house jam “No Relief” for free download, and today the mighty German DJ/ producer has finally shared a stream of his new single “Love Sublime”, which features disco legend Nile Rodgers and frequent collaborator Fiora. This stellar track will get some serious rotations this winter. Check out the radio edit above.

“Love Sublime” will appear on Tensnake’s forthcoming debut album “Glow” (that’s the cover art above), one of 2014’s most anticipated releases, which is scheduled to drop on March 10th via Virgin/EMI. In case you missed it, you can download the track “No Relief”. The LP’s tracklist can be found below. Pre-order your copy here.

01. First Song
02. Love Sublime (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)
03. Feel Of Love (Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont feat. Jamie Lidell)
04. No Colour
05. Ten Minutes
06. Kill The Time (feat. Fiora)
07. Selfish (feat. Jeremy Glenn)
08. Good Enough To keep (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)
09. Holla
10. Listen Everybody (feat. Fiora)
11. See Right Through (feat. Fiora)
12. No Relief (feat. Fiora)
13. Things Left To Say
14. 58 BPM (feat. Fiora)
15. Last Song

mpFree: Tensnake feat. Fiora: “No Relief”


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!