Shit Robot: ‘From The Cradle To The Rave’

Shit Robot: ‘From The Cradle To The Rave’

Shit Robot, aka Marcus Lambkin, will release his debut album, ‘From The Cradle To The Rave’, on September 21st via DFA Records. The album was mixed by James Murphy and features apperances by Nancy Whang (LCD Soundsystem), Alexis Taylor (Hot Chip), Saheer Umar (House of House), The Juan Maclean, and many others.

01. Tuff Enuff?
02. I Found Love
03. Losing My Patience
04. Take ‘Em Up
05. Grim Receiver
06. Simple Things (Work it Out)
07. Answering Machine
08. I Got A Feeling
09. Triumph!!!


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!