Satin Jackets: “Olivia”

Satin Jackets: “Olivia”

Ghent-based label Eskimo Recordings dropped today the first installment of a new compilation series called “The Pink Collection”. Featuring exclusive tracks from ATTAR!, Ichisan, Kasper Bjørke, Satin Jackets, Brynjolfur, Holy Models, Majestique, The Living Islands, and many more, the 13-track compilation is a winner and certainly deserves of at least one listen from start to finish. This will make the glorious days of summer last a little bit longer.

German gloss-disco producer Tim Bernhardt, better known as Satin Jackets, has contributed to the compilation a new track, called “Olivia”, full of sunny, Balearic disco vibes. Give it a spin above, and make sure to check out Copenhagen-based electronic producer Kasper Bjørke’s great tune “The Grey Area”, another standout cut taken from “The Pink Collection”.

“The Pink Collection” is out now digitally via Eskimo. Get it here.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!