RÜFÜS: “Sarah (Touch Sensitive Remix)”

RÜFÜS: “Sarah (Touch Sensitive Remix)”

Australian indie-dance trio RÜFÜS, known as RÜFÜS DU SOL in North America, will soon drop the “Light/Dark” deluxe edition of their superb debut album “Atlas” that includes previously unreleased tracks and remixes by The Presets, Classixx, Miguel Campbell, Hayden James, Motez, among others. The deluxe edition also features this smooth version of the album’s standout track “Sarah” by fellow Sydney dance producer and Future Classic affiliate Touch Sensitive, aka Van She’s bassist/keyboardist Michael Di Francesco. You certainly can’t go wrong when you let Touch Sensitive take a go at your track. Drive slow.

RÜFÜS’s “Atlas” (Light/Dark Deluxe Edition) will arrive on August 8th via Sweat It Out Music. Pre-order your copy here.

Stream: RÜFÜS: “Sundream” [Classixx Remix]
Stream: RÜFÜS: “Take Me” [Miguel Campbell Remix]


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!