Röyksopp: “Twenty Thirteen” (feat. Jamie Irrepressible)

Röyksopp: “Twenty Thirteen” (feat. Jamie Irrepressible)

Norwegian electronic duo Röyksopp have a special gift for us all, an absolutely free new track, called “Twenty Thirteen”, which features vocals from Jamie McDermott of orchestral pop group The Irrepressibles, who also sang on the duo’s recent single “Something In My Heart”. Röyksopp describes the song as “a swinging summary of 2013 A.D.” Grab it for free below and enjoy.

Download here for the price of an email.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!