RAC: Volume 2

RAC: Volume 2

Oregon’s RAC (aka Remix Artist Collective) dropped today their second volume of remixes: 9 brand new previously unreleased songs, 31 minutes, 40 seconds. The full remix compilation is now available as a free download. Here’s the tracklist:

01. Delorean – Stay Close (RAC Mix)
02. Surfer Blood – Take It Easy (RAC Maury Mix)
03. André Allen Anjos – Interlude In E Minor
04. Suckers – Black Sheep (RAC Mix)
05. Washed Out – New Theory (RAC Mix)
06. Andrew Maury – Redspine Revival
07. Ruby Coast – Whatever This Is (RAC Maury Mix)
08. Phantogram – When I’m Small (RAC Mix)
09. Phoenix – Armistice (RAC Mix)

Washed Out – New Theory (RAC Mix)

Download the new RAC “Volume 2” compilation here. Enjoy!


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!