Psychemagik presents Magik Cyrkles

Psychemagik presents Magik Cyrkles

British cosmic-disco duo Psychemagik are back with “Magik Cyrkles”, a new compilation for Claremont 56’s sub-label Leng Records. The two-cd compilation, titled “Psychemagik presents: Magik Cyrkles”, brings together obscure and long-lost gems from the pair’s record collection. Prepare yourself for another cosmic journey through psychedelic funk, disco, Balearica, Middle Eastern beats and more. Set to drop on October 22, the mix also features three new and exclusive Psychemagik edits. To whet your appetite, Psychemagik have made a special 15-minute mix to preview the “Magik Cyrkles”. Stream it above and check out the tracklisting below. Pre-order it here.

01. Intrinsic Trance – Hey Policeman!
02. Sirarcusa – Streap-Tease In The Stars (The Way I Do)
03. The Bear Brothers – Love Is (Psychemagik Edit)
04. Epsilon – Ayayaya
05. KingCats – Down In California (Albion Edit)
06. Mandy B Jones – 1-2-3-4 (We Ain’t Got Much Time)
07. Miro – Safari of Love
08. Elias Rahbani & His Orchestra – From The Moon (Psychemagik Edit)
09. Ramasandiran Somusundaram – Electronic Heart
10. Raja Zahr – Drum Sequence
11. Malibu – 80’s, 80’s?
12. Goya – House At The Sea (Psychemagik Edit)

Everybody loved Psychemagik’s remix of Fleetwood Mac’s classic “Dreams” that dropped last week. And it’s still available for free download. Pure Bliss!


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!