Pompeya: “Tropical”

Pompeya: “Tropical”

A nice surprise from Moscow. Pompeya, an indie pop quartet made up of the members Daniil Brod, Sasha Lipsky, Nairi Simonian and Denis Agafonov, recently released their debut album “Tropical” and sounds fantastic. The album is full of gems. It’s hard to believe this band is unsigned and released “Tropical” on their own. Check out the tracks “90” and “Power” and buy here.

POMPEYA – 90 (Original Version)

POMPEYA – Power (Album Version)

Here’s their new video for the track “Untitled”, directed by Igor Shmelev.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!