Opus Label Two

Opus Label Two

Back in February, we featured the debut “Opus Label One” compilation, and now it’s time for the second installement. On July 10th, the Los Angeles-based label Opus, run by Miguel Angel Jiménez and Jeremy Wineberg, will release “Opus Label Two”, a 12-track compilation featuring great tracks from Metronomy, Gypsy & The Cat, Jensen Sportag, The Whip, Young Empires, and more. It also includes a digital booklet with images from French photographer Yougo Jeberg. Just perfect for lazy summer days and long warm nights. Check out the tracklisting below.

01. Team Ghost – Lonely, Lonely, Lonely
02. The Tapeaters – Echo
03. AV – Autostrada
04. Amtrac – Distant Heartbreak
05. The Whip – Movement
06. Iori’s Eyes – Bubblegum
07. Kristy Lee & Mike Ross – Space In Between
08. Chateaubriand – The Sunset feat. Destronics (Jean Tonique Remix)
09. Gypsy & The Cat – Jona Vark
10. Metronomy – The Look
11. Jensen Sportag – Everything Good
12. Young Empires – The Earth Plates Are Shifting


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!