Octave Minds: “In Silence”

Octave Minds: “In Silence”

Boys Noize and Chilly Gonzales have teamed up once again to produce a collaborative album under the moniker Octave Minds. The pair’s new album won’t be released until September through Boysnoize Records, but for now, we’re got our first taste of that record in the form of “In Silence”, filled with dreamy, ambient soundscapes. You can download the track for free, below.

Download here for the price of an email.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!