New Junior Boys Album: “It’s All True”

New Junior Boys Album: “It’s All True”

Great news! Junior Boys just announced the release of their 4th album “It’s All True”. It’s coming out on June 13th on Domino Records. Check out the tracklisting and download the new track “ep” for free below:

01. Itchy Fingers
02. Playtime
03. You’ll Improve Me
04. A Truly Happy Ending
05. The Reservoir
06. Second Chance
07. Kick The Can
08. ep
09. Banana Ripple

[audio:|leftbg=0xff022f|rightbg=0x00ff01|lefticon=FFFFFF|righticon=0xFFFFFF|loader=0xFFFFFF|border=0x00ff01]Junior Boys: “ep” [mp3]


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!