New Holy Ghost!: ‘Do It Again’

New Holy Ghost!: ‘Do It Again’

Great news! Holy Ghost! are set to release their self-titled debut album on April 5 on DFA. The LP will feature contributions from Juan MacLean, late drummer Jerry Fuchs, the Rapture’s Luke Jenner, Penguin Prison and Michael McDonald. Here’s their new single ‘Do It Again’. Grab it now!

Holy Ghost – Do It Again by DFA Records

Download it here.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!