Movement: “Ivory”

Movement: “Ivory”

Following on the release of their superb single “Like Lust”, Sydney’s Movement, the fast-rising trio of Jesse Ward, Lewis Wade and Sean Walker, continue to amaze us with their new track “Ivory”, another slow-burning house groover with sultry, late-night vibes.

“Ivory” is taken from the trio’s forthcoming four track self-titled EP, which will drop on May 2 via Modular. You can pre-order your copy here. Just in case you missed it, check out Movement perform “Like Lust” for Modular’s live sessions here.

Update: Download “Ivory” for free here via NPR. (right click & save)


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!