Monarchy: “Around The Sun”

Monarchy: “Around The Sun”

The wait is over. Monarchy’s debut album “Around The Sun” will finally drop on July 11th. The album comes with four bonus tracks: “Same Old You”, “We Were Young”, “Alien” (iTunes) and “Resignation” (Amazon). You can now preview their new single “Maybe I’m Crazy” (out soon with remixes from Michael Woods, Azari & III, Diskjokke, and more) and the brand new track “Jealous Guy” below. Take a journey around the sun…

Maybe I’m Crazy by Monarchy

Jealous Guy by Monarchy

Pre-order here.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!