Midnight Magic – Beam Me Up (Jacques Renault Remix)

Midnight Magic – Beam Me Up (Jacques Renault Remix)

Made up of members of Hercules & Love Affair and other DFA bands NYC-based group Midnight Magic has been hyped and raved about for over a year. Now they finally release a record! It’s called ‘Beam Me Up’ and it’s pure gold. Midnight Magic is Tiffany Roth, Morgan Wiley, Carter Yasutake, W. Andrew Raposo, Max Goldman, Nick Roseboro, Caito Sanchez, Jason Disu and Andrew Frawley. Their sound is a mix of psychedelic soul inspired by electro, funk, and disco from all around the world. Highly recommended!

Midnight Magic’s ‘Beam Me Up’ EP with remixes by Gavin Russom, Jacques Renault and The Loving Hand (aka Tim Goldsworthy) is coming out on July 9th via Permanent Vacation. Pre-order here


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!