MAM: “Happiness”

MAM: “Happiness”

After releasing the solid EP “Modern Heat” on Fina Records back in January and remixing Flight Facilities’ latest single “With You”, UK duo MAM, aka Miguel Campbell & Matt Hughes, share with us some of their disco happiness. Their new EP “Happiness” features three original tracks “Happiness”, “Hand In Hand”, and “Foursome”, and is just as good as you’d expect from MAM. Pure disco and funky vibes. This is the first release on Nice To Be Records and that’s a great start for the label. The “Happiness” EP will be released digitally around the end of August. Until then, check out the title track below.

[audio:|titles=Happiness|artists=MAM|width=495|leftbg=FFFFFF|rightbg=FFFFFF|lefticon=0xff022f|righticon=0x00ff01|loader=FFFFFF|volslider=00ff00]MAM: “Happiness”

Pick up the 12” here


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!