Luxxury: “Breathe”

Luxxury: “Breathe”

Next month, long-running Belgian label Eskimo Recordings will drop a new compilation called “The Yellow Collection”, the fifth installment of its ongoing compilation series based around colours. The new 13-track compilation gathers a handful of new productions along with recent tracks from the label’s current roster, showcasing a blend of nu-disco, pop, electronica, and house. It features contributions from Du Tonc, This Soft Machine, Man Power, James Curd & Turbotito, NTEIBINT, Go March, and more. Today, we’re treated to the disco vibes of “Breathe”, a new track from LA’s Luxxury. Strap yourself in for a funky ride.

“The Yellow Collection” drops on May 20 on Eskimo Recordings. Pre-order it here.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!