Kakkmaddafakka: “Hest”

Kakkmaddafakka: “Hest”

Norwegian indie pop band Kakkmaddafakka (means Party Animals) released today their second album, entitled “Hest”, through Bubbles, the label created by The Whitest Boy Alive to edit their own productions. The album features nine stunning catchy indie pop tracks, very groovy and danceable. “Restless” is the first single off their record and was produced by none other than Erlend Øye (The Whitest Boy Alive, Kings Of Convenience). Watch the funny video for “Restless”, made by artist and designer Mario Urban below:

Kakkmaddafakka’s “Hest” is out now. Buy it here and here.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!