Gildas Kitsuné Club Night Mix

Gildas Kitsuné Club Night Mix

Kitsuné’s Label head honcho Gildas Loaec is releasing on June 20th a digital mix aptly titled “Gildas Kitsuné Club Night Mix”, which compiles some of the hottest tracks currently in his highly prized dj wallet. Twist and shout!

01. Polarsets: “Sunshine Eyes” (Jensen Sportag Remix)
02. Is Tropical: “The Greeks” (Moonlight Matters Remix)
03. Peter & The Magician: “Twist”
04. Poolside: “Do You Believe” (Jacques Renault Remix)
05. Shindu: “Happy House”
06. Jupiter: “Saké” (Black Joy Remix)
07. Creep: “Days” (Azari & III Remix)
08. Logo x Icona Pop: “Luvsick”
09. Hey Today: “Minor” (Para One Remix)
10. In Flagranti: “Interdisciplinary” (Jerry Bouthier edit)
11. Database: “Vice II”
12. Housse de Racket: “Roman” (Briefs Remix)
13. Cosmonaut: “Say What You Want”
14. Two Door Cinema Club: “Something Good Can Work” (Mitzi Remix)
15. Nightbox: “Pyramid”

Stream the mix below:

Gildas Kitsuné Club Night Mix by Kitsune Maison

Pre-order here.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!