George FitzGerald & Lil Silva: “Roll Back” Video

George FitzGerald & Lil Silva: “Roll Back” Video

Directed by Hugo Jenkins.

British producer George FitzGerald is back with his second album, entitled “All That Must Be”, which follows 2015’s debut LP “Fading Love”.

The 10-track record has its psychological roots in two cities – Berlin and London. It documents a period of time when FitzGerald’s decade-long stint in the German capital came to an abrupt end, seeing him back in his hometown of London and becoming a father for the first time. It was against this backdrop that All That Must Be started to form and the result is a record that deals with the processes of upheaval, change, acceptance and renewal that affect us all.

The album includes last year’s single “Burns” and it features collaborators with Tracey Thorn, Bonobo, Lil Silva, and Hudson Scott. You can watch the video for the album’s new single “Roll Back”, a collaboration with Lil Silva. The album “All That Must Be” will drop on March 9th on Double Six/Domino.

Pre-order it here.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!