Formation: “All The Rest Is Noise”

Formation: “All The Rest Is Noise”

Over the past few months, Formation have been turning heads with their funky electronic pop tunes, bringing to mind early DFA releases. Following the release of their groovy one-off single “Hangin”, the South London brotherly duo of Matt and Will Ritson are now getting ready to drop their new “Under The Tracks” EP next month, a four-track effort produced by Brighton’s house maestro Leon Vynehall. Our fist taste from that forthcoming EP comes in the form of “All The Rest Is Noise”, and it’s one of Formation’s finest tracks to date. An early version of the track first appeared on the pair’s superb debut “White Label” 12”, which was released last summer. Enjoy the ride.

Formation’s “Under The Tracks” EP arrives on November 20th on Meno Records.
You can pre-order your copy here.

Formation: “Back Then”


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!