Flight Facilities: “Down To Earth”

Flight Facilities: “Down To Earth”

Get your boarding passes ready for a good cause. Sydney’s Flight Facilities are about to take off for the biggest flight of the year with the release of their long-awaited debut album “Down To Earth”. In a bit of a surprise move, the duo of Hugo Gruzman and James Lyell announced today that they will drop their debut album on October 24 via Future Classic/Glassnote Records, and the news gets us so excited.

The collaboration-heavy “Down To Earth” album will feature appearances from Brisbane’s Emma Louise, New York’s comedian/musician Reggie Watts, Melbourne’s Owl Eyes, Amsterdam-based vocalist/producer Stee Downes, and rising New York rapper You Bishop Nehru, as well as the pair’s popular hits “Crave You”, “Clair De Lune”, and “Stand Still”. “We do live in a singles-based culture, so if you do an album, you have to do it right,” says Flight Facilities. Check out the album’s video trailer above, and pre-order your copy here.

“Down To Earth” Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Two Bodies feat. Emma Louise
3. Sunshine feat. Reggie Watts
4. Waking Bliss
5. Stand Still feat. Micky Green
6. Apollo
7. Clair de Lune feat. Christine Hoberg
8. Hold Me Down feat. Stee Downes
9. Heart Attack feat. Owl Eyes
10. Merimbula
11. Why Do You Feel feat. Bishop Nehru
12. Down to Earth
13. Crave You [Reprise]
14. Crave You feat. Giselle


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!