Empire Of The Sun: “Alive”

Empire Of The Sun: “Alive”

The wait is over! Australian electro-pop duo Empire Of The Sun, formed by Luke Steele and Nick Littlemore, are back with their infectious new single “Alive”, the first taste from their highly-awaited second album “Ice On The Dune”. The follow-up to 2008’s “Walking On A Dream” will be released on June 18th via Astralwerks. Fill it up!

Empire Of The Sun’s “Alive” arrives on April 16th. Pre-order the album here.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!